10-24-2011-Jeffery
Big Belly Books

twitter-bird-white-on-blue2Visit Jeff on Twitter "@JeffSchatzer”   FacebookIconFaceBook : Jeffery L. Schatzer

IMG_2308_smallNow Available!

“Visions of Sugarplums is a whimsical peek into the mind of Santa Claus.”


Visions of Sugarplums is sure to bring a smile to your face and awaken joyful childhood memories.  This delightful book provides a magical glimpse into some of Santa's favorite memories along with a sprinkling of original short stories.  If you or someone you know needs a reminder that there is still goodness, kindness and holiday joy out there, this is the perfect book for you!

 

horizontal_solution_PPeCheck 

This Book Can Be Autographed and Personalized at Checkout!

Retail Price: $11.95  ($5.00 shipping and handling)
On-line Price $ 10.95 ($5.00 shipping and handling for 1st book all others $3.00)

 

    new8Radio Interviews

    Friday, Nov. 18, Sunny 97.3 FM, Big Rapids, MI  Live stream on  Facebook, Old Pioneer Store and Emporium with Carleen Rose
    9:00 a.m.

    Thursday, Dec 8, WSGW with Art Lewis, WSGW 790 AM radio dial, 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

Book Signings:

  • Saturday, Oct. 1The Christmas Tree, Benton Harbor, MI
    12 - 4 p.m. 
  • Sunday, Oct. 23,  Leon and Lulu, Clawson, MI
  • 11 - 5 p.m. 
  • Saturday Nov. 12Begick's Nursery, Bay City, MI.
     10 - 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 19, Local Flavor Bookstore, Boyne City, MI
    7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday Nov. 20, Old Pioneer Shop, Big Rapids, MI.
     11:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 at Jay's Sporting Goods in Clare, MI
    11:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov 27, Horizon Bookstore, Traverse City.
    1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 6, Chamberlin's Old Forest Inn, Curtis, MI
    6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 8   Greenhouse Toys and Books inside the Antiques  Warehouse, Tittabawassee Rd., Saginaw, MI
     11:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 15, Horizons Bookstore, Traverse City, MI
    6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Santa Events:  (Books and signing are available at these events)

  • Saturday, Nov. 26,  Harrison District Library, Harrison, MI
    11 - 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov.  26Great Wolf Lodge Santa and Holiday Kickoff, Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 2Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 3,  Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 9Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 10,  Kalkaska Public Library, Kalkaska, MI
    11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 10,  Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13,  Bay City Santa House, Bay City, MI
    6 - 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 18Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 23,  Traverse City Santa House, Traverse City, MI
    12:00 - 3 p.m.
  • Monday - Friday, Dec. 19 - 23, Great Wolf Lodge, Traverse City, MI
    5:00 p.m

The 'Twelve Days of Christmas' as humorously told by Jeffery L. Schatzer, national award-winning children's author and an avid student of the legend of Santa Claus in America.

Past Educational Events for Children K thru 12

 

Site Last Updated 11/16/2016